Butter n’ Thyme is Back – Updates to Come!

Hi there! How ya doing? I’ve decided it is high time to resume the butter n’ thyme blog – where I am recording my progress through the Bread Baker’s Apprentice Challenge. It’s been three months since I’ve updated this page, but I have been baking regularly and trying to take pictures when I could. Between getting engaged, buying a house, moving, renting the old house and the holidays, things have been a little crazy around here and the blog just didn’t make the list. Fortunately baking did, so I will add the breads that I have accomplished and hopefully catch up over the next few weeks! Thanks for reading!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Candy on January 2, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    Welcome back!!! I’m not sure all of that activity is a good excuse… just kidding! It’s been a hectic fall/winter for you (but in a GOOD way), but it’s great to get to see all of those fabulous breads you’ve been baking!

    Reply

    • Thanks Candy! It’s nice to finally make some head way on updating this site. =) Need to catch up to what I am actually baking before wedding planning takes over my life! I just finished your book last night too! Feeling very accomplished right now – go me!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

