French Friday’s with Dorie

I just layed my eyes on the new cook book from Dorie Greenspan and have decided that I am going to join the group, French Friday’s with Dorie! We are planning to cook weekly from her new book “Around My French Table” I am so excited. First post is this Friday, October 1st for Gougeres. It is a beautiful book full of amazing receipes and I can’t wait to get started!  Wanna join in the fun? You can! Register here and get yourself a copy of AMFT, you won’t regret it!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Candy on October 2, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    Can’t wait to see your ffwd post!

    Your bread looks amazing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

